Buffalo Pug & Small Breed Rescue, Inc.

 

Cada's page

Print Me
 
ID: 02759Age: 11 monthsGood with cats: UnknownStatus: Adoptable
Name: CadaWeight: 60lbsGood with dogs: YesRequested Donation: $600.00
Breed: Great DaneGood with children: YesLocation: Buffalo
Sex: FemaleHousebroken: In processSenior 4 Senior: --Select--
Click here to apply to adopt me!


 Hi my name is Cada. I am about 11-12 months old. I am a Great Dane bundle of love. I love my foster mommy a ton and I never leave her side. I am still very shy and hesitant when my human foster dad and human foster brother is near but I let them pet me as long as my foster mom is there. I go into my crate when foster family goes out and I am potty trained. My foster mom gave me a bath and I learned how to do the stairs in our house. I sleep in my dog bed next to my foster mommy’s bed all night. I am great with my human brothers and other dogs well at least my foster dog brother Brutus but we adjusted great when I came to my new home, so I don’t think I will have any issues with any other dogs. I am not sure about cats as we don’t have cats here but I’m sure I can like them to. 

 
I think I will do great in my furever home as long as I have a mommy and/or daddy that will love me like my foster mommy. She will be my security blanket since I am still a tad bit shy.

 Page views: 174

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.
The comments are property of their posters, all other content is ©2003-2011 by Buffalo Pug & Small Breed Rescue, Inc. 501(c)3
Time to render page: 0.0023360252380371
Postini Alternative