Buffalo Pug & Small Breed Rescue, Inc.

 

Evie's page

Print Me
 
ID: 02578Age: 6Good with cats: UnknownStatus: Adopted
Name: EvieWeight: Good with dogs: YesRequested Donation: $$300.00
Breed: Toy Poodle / Pure BreedGood with children: UnknownLocation: Buffalo
Sex: FemaleHousebroken: YesSenior 4 Senior: No
Click here to apply to adopt me!


 

My name is name is Evie (Evette). I am a 6-year-old poodle. I am about 11-12 pounds, up to date on shots and spayed. I usedto live with several other dogs and humans, but it was just too hectic for me. I prefer a quiet, low key atmosphere. I crave human attention and once I gain your trust I want to be by your side all the time. I love to snuggle and be petted. Even though I prefer humans to dogs, I get along pretty well with my canine siblingsI may get a little jealous when they get more attention than me, but I am learning there is plenty of love to go around. I am a good guard dog as I'm pretty vocal at times, especially when the doorbell rings! I'm doing better with my potty training and making my needs known, but please expect some accidents.I go outside with my human on leash, but won't go down the stairs, only up. I am crate trained but I am not a fan of being in a cratelike to sleep with my humans and canine siblings. seemto be missing some teeth, so I need to eat canned food and soft treats. I eat those just fine. If you adopt me, with patience, time and love, I promise to be your new best friend and love you forever.

 

 


 Page views: 1297

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.
The comments are property of their posters, all other content is ©2003-2011 by Buffalo Pug & Small Breed Rescue, Inc. 501(c)3
Time to render page: 0.0050280094146729
Postini Alternative